Home

 

Friends, clients, and colleagues, Ricketts Case, LLP shut its doors on September 30, 2022, and is no longer providing legal services. You can reach the attorneys who formerly practiced at Ricketts Case, LLP at their new contact information listed below. If you have an inquiry unrelated to a legal matter, please send an email to ktrejo@rcllp.com.

Thank you.

Cynthia A. Ricketts
Ricketts Law Office, P.C.
(602) 920-7071
cindy@rickettsadr.com
www.premierdisputeresolution (coming soon)
Hope Anne Case
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
(650) 320-1504
hcase@rutan.com
Michele Floyd
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
(415) 273-4756
mfloyd@kilpatricktownsend.com
Merrili Escue
Littler Mendelson, PC
(619) 515-1826
MEscue@littler.com
Robert B. Bader
(510) 684-7384
Nancy Kawano
Littler Mendelson, PC
(619) 515-1850
nkawano@littler.com
Shirley Shu
(415) 429-9645
shirlshuesq@gmail.com
Rachael C. Chan
KXT Law
(650) 239-0420
rachael@kxtlaw.com
Erik Johnson
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
(619) 236-9600
ejohnson@wilsonturnerkosmo.com
Adrianna A. Rubino
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
(714) 641-5100
arubino@rutan.com
Sam Hyams
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
(415) 273-7563
shyams@kilpatricktownsend.com
Amy Fisher Pfeifer
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
(650) 320-1513
apfeifer@rutan.com